The FIFA Award for the Most Entertaining Team is a subjectively awarded prize for the team that had done the mostto entertain the public

The first award was given in 1994 which was won by the team Brazil

The second award was given in 1998 & the winner was team France

The Third award winner was South Korea in 2002.

The fourth time winner was Portugal in 2006.

The fifth time winner was Germany in 2010

In 2014, Colombia were the 6th winner of this award

Recently in 2018, Belgium won the award. 

This award is announced through public participation starting from 1994.