Quiz! Every Women’s Ashes Winner Since 2013


In this quiz, you will need to name every player who has won the women’s Ashes over the last decade.

The multi-format points system was introduced for the 2013 series which was held in England. The home side won that series and also picked up a consecutive victory in Australia early in the following year. Since then, the series has been dominated by the all conquering Australia side.

There have been 46 women’s Ashes winners in this timeframe, 18 of them coming from England and 29 from Australia. The 2017 series which was drawn on eight points apiece has not been included in these numbers, given Australia retained the Ashes on that occasion rather than won the series outright.


You have eight minutes to get all the names.

Quiz! Every women’s Ashes winner since 2013


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here