Full Team Lists & Injury Updates For All Teams


Ten teams will compete in the 2023 ICC Men’s Cricket World Cup Qualifier beginning June 18. Here are the World Cup Qualifier squad, including complete team lists.

Sri Lanka and the West Indies are among the high-profile sides that would be competing in the qualifier tournament to secure a berth at the ICC Men’s Cricket World Cup in India later this year.

The ten teams have been divided into two groups. Each nation will play four group games, with the top three of each group qualifying for the Super Six phase.


All points won in the groups will be carried over to the Super Six stage apart from those gained against the bottom two from each group. The teams that have then qualified for the Super Six will face the three teams that qualified from the other group.

The nations that finish in the top two post the culmination of the Super Six stage will qualify for the ICC Men’s Cricket World Cup.

ICC Men’s Cricket World Cup Qualifier squad: Full team lists

Ireland: Andrew Balbirnie (c), Mark Adair, Curtis Campher, Gareth Delany, George Dockrell, Graham Hume, Josh Little, Andy McBrine, Barry McCarthy, PJ Moor, Paul Stirling, Harry Tector, Lorcan Tucker, Ben White, Craig Young.

Nepal: Squad yet to be announced

Netherlands: Scott Edwards (c), Max O’Dowd, Logan van Beek, Vikram Singh, Aryan Dutt, Viv Kingma, Bas de Leede, Noah Croes, Ryan Klein, Teja Nidamanuru, Wesley Barresi, Shariz Ahmad, Clayton Floyd, Michael Levitt, Saqib Zulfiqar.

Oman: Zeeshan Maqsood (c), Aqib Ilyas (vc), Jatinder Singh, Kashyap Prajapati, Shoaib Khan, Mohammed Nadeem, Sandeep Goud, Ayaan Khan, Suraj Kumar, Adeel Shafique, Naseem Khushi, Bilal Khan, Kaleemullah, Fayyaz Butt, Jay Odedra, Samay Shrivastav, Rafiullah

Scotland: Richie Berrington (c), Matthew Cross, Alasdair Evans, Chris Greaves, Jack Jarvis, Michael Leask, Tom Mackintosh, Chris McBride, Brandon McMullen, George Munsey, Adrian Neill, Safyaan Sharif, Chris Sole, Hamza Tahir, Mark Watt

Sri Lanka: Squad yet to be announced

UAE: Squad yet to be announced

USA: Squad yet to be announced

West Indies: Shai Hope (c), Rovman Powell (vc), Shamarh Brooks, Yannic Cariah, Keacy Carty, Roston Chase, Jason Holder, Akeal Hosein, Alzarri Joseph, Brandon King, Kyle Mayers, Gudakesh Motie, Keemo Paul, Nicholas Pooran, Romario Shepherd


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here